24/09 – Dia Internacional do Bukkake


Link

I like bukkake
I like bukkake
I like bukkake
I like bukkake
I like bukkake
I like bukkake
I like bukkake, I’m a lacky for your love

I like it funky
You like it spunky
I like it funky
You like it spunky
I like it funky
You like it spunky
I’m a funky spunky junkie for your love

Andrews Sisters sing: Oooh, bukkake

In Nagasaki
They like bukkake
In Nagasaki
They like bukkake
In Nagasaki
They like bukkake
In Nagasaki they go spacky for your love

We like bukkake

Bukkake Milk

3 Responses to 24/09 – Dia Internacional do Bukkake

  1. Anonymous says:

    primeiro

  2. Anonymous says:

    Segundo

  3. ajfº says:

    primeiro a constatar que os dois primeiros são bichas

Deixe um comentário

